So, I told someone this week that it sort of freaks me out when someone finds my blog because they googled air traffic controllers wife (wives). But today is just too weird . . . I got a hit from someone googling air traffic control relationships wives. Given that the hubby and I are back to the same old same old struggles … and I hate writing about all that in the open since my daughter reads my blog … but hey, she can’t be oblivious when we live in a cardboard box called a mobile home where there is NO sense of privacy . . . but given the past 24 hours, I don’t know what to say about someone searching for that phrase and finding my blog except, if you are the wife of a controller and you are looking for support, please visit my contact page and leave me a message.


Immersed in the Mystery,


