Where did day 10 and day 11 go?  Busy days over the weekend but good days.

More confirmation has come about the next step in my life journey and I began the weekend feeling trepidation about what may be ahead.  By Sunday evening, I had a different vision; one that showed me that so much foundation work had been done that this will be a simpler process that I thought.  Though the story may not be written about this particular trek or if it is, it still may wait awhile or may be written in private, I can see now how I will not be hindered from moving forward.

This challenge has been so wonderful!  I want to continue the momentum and work my way into big changes in my life, little by little, 37 days at a time.

Is anyone else mentally making a list of possible future 37 day challenges?  I am!



