There is so much synchronicity in my life right now! I am rocking and rolling … And sinking so deep into joy and peace and love!

Wrote that last night and then this morning?

This from Danielle Laporte!

http://www.daniellelaporte.com/daily-truthbomb/the-daily-truth-bomb-30/?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=feed&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+WhiteHotTruth+%28Danielle+LaPorte%3A+white+hot+truth+%2B+sermons+on+life%29&utm_content=Google+Reader

And remember, I wrote about resurrection and the rising phoenix yesterday.

I am claiming my beautiful life!

What about you?

What stories of synchronicity can you share with me?


reading Cutting for Stone by Abraham Verghese
hearing my son watch last nights episode of Stephen Colbert
watching The Voice
seeing newly painted art journaling pages
tasting strawberry, blueberry, spinach smoothie
feeling JOYFUL!
thinking of dying eggs today because it’s always a good day to celebrate new life.

