Today is my birthday.

Tomorrow is my pray day, my painting day, my day of devotion.

Months ago, I named my devotion and began the process of excavating it from years of not knowing.

But today, I know.

Tomorrow, I know.

My devotion

that which I love

that which I yearn to give my energy to

is creating space.

Tomorrow will be just that.

I will create space for our spirits to dance

together in harmony

and rise in agreement.

I will create space

for color, lines and texture

to come together

in contrasted unity.

I will create space

for breathing

for knowing

for  being.

For those who have sent me your words of prayer, thank you. I am humbly honored to be trusted with the hopes of your heart.

If you haven’t sent my anything yet, there is still time. Your words might be specific or general. Maybe it is just a one word intention that you would like to declare to the Universe. You might have a poem, a wish, a dream.

My arms are wide to accept them all with greatest love.

 

 

